Coming soon…

Hi ย there, dear reader! ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m currently working on several articles for my travel blog, here’s what you can expect inย the following weeks:

  1. My Great Continental Railway Journey, that took me from Munich in Germany to Budapest in Hungary, usingย my 2nd favorite medium of transportation (after walking ๐Ÿ™‚ ): the train!
  2. When to travel where, the best time to travel to a specific country or region. Since there is a lot of bullshit (let’s just say it as it is) to be found about this topic and it was driving me crazy to read on one site that January is great to travel to Indonesia and to see on another site ‘Definitely don’t go to Indonesia in January, because it’s still rainy season!’. I’m doing my own research now, and I will share it with you :). This will fit perfectly within the concept of my working traveler blog: you do not have oceans of time to travel so you want to at least be sure that the place you want to go to has decent weather. And with a good preparation, you will get the most out of your limited amount of holidays. In the meanwhile, do you recognize the city in my photograph I used as featured image for this article? ๐Ÿ™‚
  3. Dedicated articles on Munich, Salzburg, Vienna, Bratislava and Budapest.

 

See you soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

karen Signature

Leave a Reply

